top of page

STAFF CONTACT

INFO

Nathan and Star Funk; Senior Pastors    n.funk@ahopxenia.com & s.funk@ahopxenia.com

Natalie Jones; Church Administrator   n.jones@ahopxenia.com 


Frank Borst; AHOP Kids Pastor    f.borst@ahopxenia.com 

 

Jake & Miranda Peterson; Ahop Youth Ministry Leads    j.peterson@ahopxenia.com

 

Gary & Kim Ihauz; Freedom Recovery Pastors    garyonfire4j@gmail.com 

 

Sheila Stinson; Care Lead  sheila.stinson1015@gmail.com


 

 

  •  

bottom of page