STAFF CONTACT

INFO

Mark and Anna Brooks; Senior Pastors mbrooks@ahopxenia.com & abrooks@ahopxenia.com


John-Marc Brooks; Worship Arts Director jbrooks@ahopxenia.com


Natalie Jones; Volunteers Pastor njones@ahopxenia.com 


Frank Borst; Believe Kidz Pastor fborst@ahopxenia.com 

 

Jake & Miranda Peterson; Ahop YM Pastors jpjeffjpeterson@gmail.com

 

Gary & Kim Ihauz; Freedom Recovery Pastors garyonfire4j@gmail.com 

 

Sheila Stinson; Care Pastors sheila.stinson1015@gmail.com 


 

 

  •