@2019 A House of Prayer (Ahop)

STAFF CONTACT

INFO

Mark and Anna Brooks; Senior Pastors mbrooks@ahopxenia.com & abrooks@ahopxenia.com


John-Marc Brooks; Worship Arts Director, Student Ministries Pastor (Believe Y.M.) jbrooks@ahopxenia.com

 
Bob Kirk; Administrative Pastor
bkirk@ahopxenia.com (facilities)


Natalie Jones; Volunteers Pastor njones@ahopxenia.com 


Frank Borst; Believe Kidz Pastor fborst@ahopxenia.com  
 

‚Äč
 

 

  •